2017 CCIM of the Year award

Please join the St. Louis CCIM Chapter in congratulating Tiffany Wiegers, CCIM, Director & Scholarship Chairperson of the St. Louis CCIM Chapter as the recipient of the 2017 CCIM of the Year award.

Tiffany achieved the CCIM award for her ongoing commitment to the St. Louis chapter while continuing to promote the designation and demonstrate the characteristics of CCIM in her everyday practice. Additionally, Tiffany has a proven commitment to the organization and to its pledge to make its education more affordable through our scholarship assistance program. Thanks for all you do for all of us and it’s great to have you on board. Congratulations and keep up the good work!